Set Lists

Franklin Theatre

NOV 17 2022 Franklin, TN

Winter Show

First Set:

1. Skating/ Anna's 3/4 Blues (first song by Vince Guaraldi) -  the first song is from George's album LINUS AND LUCY: THE MUSIC OF VINCE GUARALDI  Vol 1.

2. Colors/ Tamarac Pines from AUTUMN and FOREST.

3. Time For Love/ Be My Valentine Charlie Brown/ Love Will Come (by Vince Guaraldi) – from George’s album LOVE WILL COME-THE MUSIC OF VINCE GUARALDI Vol 2 – go to

4. Moon/ Lights in the Sky from AUTUMN and FOREST.

5. Dog and Cat (stride piano piece inspired by Thomas "Fats" Waller & Teddy Wilson) .                                                                                                                                                                        

Second Set:

1. Prelude/ Carol of the Bells/ Cloudburst  from DECEMBER and PLAINS.

2. Troubadour /Troubadour 2 (first song by John Barry, 1964) the first song is from FOREST

3. At Midnight – from NIGHT

4. The Masked Marvel (by Vince Guaraldi) from LINUS AND LUCY-THE MUSIC OF VINCE GUARALDI.

5. Thanksgiving from DECEMBER.

6. Go to Sleep Little Rachel (by Oliver Schroer)     

7. High Plains Lullaby 2


8. Bon Voyage (by Vince Guaraldi) –from George’s album LINUS AND LUCY-THE MUSIC OF VINCE GUARALDI Vol 1.